• Past Presidents
  • 1997
    1997 Governing Board
  • 1998
    1998 Governing Board
  • 1999
    1999 Governing Board
  • 2000
    2000 Governing Board
  • 2001
    2001 Governing Board
  • 2002
    2002 Governing Board
  • 2003
    2003 Governing Board
  • 2011
    2011 Governing Board
  • 2008
    2008 Governing Board
  • 2009
    2009 Governing Board
  • 2006
    2006 Governing Board
  • 2007
    2007 Governing Board
  • 2004
    2004 Governing Board
  • 2005
    2005 Governing Board
  • 2010
    2010 Governing Board
  • Twin Falls Hike

Adult Education

Heidi Piehl
 

adult.ed@templebethor.org

Bereavement Coordinator

Susan Cross

bereavement@templebethor.org

Book Club Coordinator

Ellie Hochman

book.club@templebethor.org

Building Coordinator

Michael Cross

building@templebethor.org

Calendar Coordinators

Pat & Larry Azus

calendar@templebethor.org

College Outreach

Kathi Roon & Helen Grossman

colleges@templebethor.org

Communications Coordinator

Al Friedman

communications@templebethor.org

Financial Administrator

Norm Black

finance@templebethor.org

Finance Assistant

Steve Wolff

assistfinance@templebethor.org

Finance Vice President

Robert Goodmark

vpfinance@templebethor.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Gerry Friend

fundraising@templebethor.org

High Holy Days Coordinator

Melanie Field

high.holy.days@templebethor.org

Library Coordinator

Pam Lonergan

library@templebethor.org

Mah Jongg Organizer

Vicki Schwartz

mahjongg@templebethor.org

Membership Assistant

Dan Paquette

assist.membership@templebethor.org

Membership Vice President

Jonathan Seigal

membership@templebethor.org

Mitzvah Corps Coordinator

Vicki Schwartz

mitzvah@templebethor.org

Next Chapter Chavurah

Sonia Siegel-Vexler
nextchapter@templebethor.org

Office Manager

Terri Schweigert

office@templebethor.org

ORacle Newsletter Editor

vacant

oracle@templebethor.org

ORbits e-Newsletter Editor

Lori Wolff

orbits@templebethor.org

President

Mark Bresnick

president@templebethor.org

Past President

Sheryl Shapiro

past.president@templebethor.org

Programming Assistant

Debra Lawson

assistprogramming@templebethor.org

Programming Vice President

Heidi Piel

vpprogramming@templebethor.org

Rabbi

Rabbi Jessica Kessler Marshall

rabbi@templebethor.org

Religious Practices Committee

Phyllis Busch

religious.practices@templebethor.org

Religious School Principal

Amy Paquette

religious.school@templebethor.org

Scrip Coordinator

Janis Warner

scrip@templebethor.org

Secretary

Neil FIshman

secretary@templebethor.org

Social Action Committee

Naomi Katsh

social.action@templebethor.org

URJ Representative

Norm Black

urj.rep@templebethor.org

Web Site Editor

Al Friedman
 

webmaster@templebethor.org

Youth Education Committee

Robyn Klarman

youth.ed@templebethor.org

 

leaderblog

Members Facebook Page

Find us on facebook Facebook

Office Hours


Monday through Thursday
9am to 4pm

Sunday
8am to 2pm

(425) 259-7125

office@templebethor.org

Upcoming Meetings & Events