Our Leadership

  • Presidents
  • Board 98 wide
  • Board 99 wide
  • Board00 wide
  • Board01 wide
  • Board02 wide
  • Board03 wide
  • Board04 wide
  • Board06 wide
  • Board07 wide
  • Board08 wide
  • Board10 wide
  • Board11 wide
  • Meeting 5
  • Meeting 18A wide
  • NewBoard 18A wide

Adult Education

Heidi Pieladult.ed@templebethor.org

Bereavement Coordinator

Susan Cross

bereavement@templebethor.org
BOTY Advisor

Dan Paquette

boty@templebethor.org

Book Club Coordinator

Ellie Hochman

book.club@templebethor.org

Building Coordinator

Michael Cross

building@templebethor.org

Calendar Coordinators

Janis Warner

calendar@templebethor.org

College Outreach

Kathi Roon &
Helen Grossman

colleges@templebethor.org

Communications Coordinator

Al Friedman

communications@templebethor.org

Financial Administrator

Norm Black

finance@templebethor.org

Finance Assistant 1

Robyn Klarman

assistfinance@templebethor.org
Finance Assistant 2

Robert Goodmark

finance.assist@templebethor.org

Finance Vice President

Steve Centerfinancevp@templebethor.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Gerry Friend

fundraising@templebethor.org

High Holy Days Coordinator

Melanie Field

high.holy.days@templebethor.org

Kef Club Coordinator

Dan Paquette

kefclub@templebethor.org

Library Coordinator

Suzan Halle

library@templebethor.org

Mah Jongg Organizer

Vicki Schwartz

mahjongg@templebethor.org

Membership Assistant 1

Howard Schoenfeld

assist.membership@templebethor.org
Membership Assistant 2

Janis Warner

membership.assist@templebethor.org

Membership Vice President

Tim Douglass

membership@templebethor.org
Mitzvah Corps Coordinator

Vicki Schwartz

mitzvah@templebethor.org
Next Chapter Chavurah

Sonia Siegel-Vexler

nextchapter@templebethor.org
Office Manager

Terri Schweigert

office@templebethor.org
ORacle Newsletter Editor

Vicky Romero

oracle@templebethor.org
ORbits e-Newsletter Editor

Lori Wolff

orbits@templebethor.org
President

Vicky Romero

president@templebethor.org
Past President

Mark Bresnick

past.president@templebethor.org
Programming Assistant 1

Beth Burstein Fine

programming.assist@templebethor.org
Programming Assistant 2

David Gross

assist.programming@templebethor.org

Programming Vice President

Heidi Piel

vpprogramming@templebethor.org

Rabbi

Rabbi Rachel Kort

rabbikort@templebethor.org

Religious Practices Committee

Phyllis Busch

religious.practices@templebethor.org
Religious School Principal

Amy Paquette

religious.school@templebethor.org
Secretary

JonaRose Feinberg

secretary@templebethor.org
Security Coordinator security@templebethor.org
Social Action Committee

Melissa VonAschen-Cook

social.action@templebethor.org
URJ Representative

Norm Black

urj.rep@templebethor.org
Web Site Editor

Al Friedman

webmaster@templebethor.org
Youth Education Committee

Robyn Klarman

youth.ed@templebethor.org