Our Leadership

  • Presidents
  • Board 98 wide
  • Board 99 wide
  • Board00 wide
  • Board01 wide
  • Board02 wide
  • Board03 wide
  • Board04 wide
  • Board06 wide
  • Board07 wide
  • Board08 wide
  • Board10 wide
  • Board11 wide
  • Meeting 5
  • Meeting 18A wide
  • NewBoard 18A wide

Adult Education

Heidi Piehl adult.ed@templebethor.org

Bereavement Coordinator

Susan Cross

bereavement@templebethor.org

Book Club Coordinator

Ellie Hochman

book.club@templebethor.org

Building Coordinator

Michael Cross

building@templebethor.org

Calendar Coordinators

Pat & Larry Azus

calendar@templebethor.org

College Outreach

Kathi Roon &
Helen Grossman
colleges@templebethor.org

Communications Coordinator

Al Friedman

communications@templebethor.org

Financial Administrator

Norm Black

finance@templebethor.org

Finance Assistant

Steve Wolff

assistfinance@templebethor.org

Finance Vice President

Robert Goodmark vpfinance@templebethor.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Gerry Friend

fundraising@templebethor.org

High Holy Days Coordinator

Melanie Field

high.holy.days@templebethor.org

Library Coordinator

Pam Lonergan

library@templebethor.org

Mah Jongg Organizer

Vicki Schwartz

mahjongg@templebethor.org

Membership Assistant

Dan Paquette

assist.membership@templebethor.org

Membership Vice President

Jonathan Seigal

membership@templebethor.org
Mitzvah Corps Coordinator

Vicki Schwartz

mitzvah@templebethor.org
Next Chapter Chavurah

Sonia Siegel-Vexler

nextchapter@templebethor.org
Office Manager

Terri Schweigert

office@templebethor.org
ORacle Newsletter Editor

vacant

oracle@templebethor.org
ORbits e-Newsletter Editor

Lori Wolff

orbits@templebethor.org
President

Mark Bresnick

president@templebethor.org
Past President

Sheryl Shapiro

past.president@templebethor.org
Programming Assistant

Debra Lawson

assistprogramming@templebethor.org
Programming Vice President

Heidi Piel

vpprogramming@templebethor.org

Rabbi

vacant rabbi@templebethor.org
Religious Practices Committee

Phyllis Busch

religious.practices@templebethor.org
Religious School Principal

Amy Paquette

religious.school@templebethor.org
Scrip Coordinator

Janis Warner

scrip@templebethor.org
Secretary

JonaRose Feinberg

secretary@templebethor.org
Social Action Committee

Melissa VonAschen-Cook

social.action@templebethor.org
URJ Representative

Norm Black

urj.rep@templebethor.org
Web Site Editor

Al Friedman

webmaster@templebethor.org