Our Leadership

Temple Leadership

Rabbi Rachel Kort rabbikort@templebethor.org

Governing Board

President Melanie Field
VP of Finance and Facilities Management Robert Goodmark vpfinance@templebethor.org
VP of Community and Engagement Tim Douglass vpcommunity@templebethor.org
VP of Jewish Life Jennifer Cail
Assist. VP of Finance and Facilities Management James Feinberg
Assist. VP of Community and Engagement Wanda Bresnick
Assist. VP of Jewish Life Melissa VonAschen-Cook
Board Secretary Tina Roth secretary@templebethor.org
Member at Large Deb Henry
Member at Large Eric Elsemore
Member at Large Mila Lowery
Immediate Past President Vicky Romero

Committees

Adult Education vacant
Bereavement Susan Cross bereavement@templebethor.org
Book Club Ellie Hochman
Building Jeff St. George
Calendar Janis Warner calendar@templebethor.org
Communications JonaRose Feinberg communications@templebethor.org
Financial Administrator Norm Black
First Chapter Chavurah Michelle Douglass
Fundraising Michele Goodmark
High Holy Days vacant
Library Melissa VonAschen-Cook
Life & Legacy Bob Goodmark
Membership Leslie Elsemore membership@templebethor.org
Mitzvah Corps Carolyn Wexler mitzvah@templebethor.org
Next Chapter Chavurah Sonia Siegel Vexler
ORacle Newsletter Vicky Romero
ORbits e-Newsletter Lori Wolff
Spirituality & Ritual Vicki Schwartz
Security Miriam VonAschen-Cook
Social Action Naomi Katsh & Melissa VonAschen-Cook
Website JonaRose Feinberg communications@templebethor.org
Youth Education Mila Lowery & Tina Roth

Staff

Office Administrator Sarah Davis office@templebethor.org
Youth Group Eian Snyder
boty@templebethor.org