Our Leadership

  • Board 98 wide
  • Board 99 wide
  • Board00 wide
  • Board01 wide
  • Board02 wide
  • Board03 wide
  • Board04 wide
  • Board06 wide
  • Board07 wide
  • Board08 wide
  • Board10 wide
  • Board11 wide
  • Meeting 5
  • Our Leadership
  • NewBoard 18A wide
  • X-Presidents wide

Temple Leadership

Rabbi Rachel Kort rabbikort@templebethor.org
     

Governing Board

President Melanie Field
president@templebethor.org
VP of Finance and Facilities Management Robert Goodmark vpfinance@templebethor.org
VP of Community and Engagement Tim Douglass  
VP of Jewish Life Jennifer Cail  
Assist. VP of Finance and Facilities Management James Feinberg  
Assist. VP of Community and Engagement Wanda Bresnick  
Assist. VP of Jewish Life Melissa VonAschen-Cook
 
Board Secretary Tina Roth secretary@templebethor.org
Member at Large Deb Henry  
Member at Large Eric Elsemore  
Member at Large Mila Lowery  
Immediate Past President Vicky Romero
 

Committees

Adult Education vacant
 
Bereavement Susan Cross bereavement@templebethor.org
Book Club Ellie Hochman  
Building Jeff St. George  
Calendar Janis Warner calendar@templebethor.org
Communications JonaRose Feinberg communications@templebethor.org
Financial Administrator Norm Black  
First Chapter Chavurah Michelle Douglass  
Fundraising Michele Goodmark  
High Holy Days vacant  
Library vacant  
Life & Legacy Bob Goodmark  
Membership Leslie Elsemore membership@templebethor.org
Mitzvah Corps Carolyn Wexler  
Next Chapter Chavurah Sonia Siegel Vexler  
ORacle Newsletter Vicky Romero  
ORbits e-Newsletter Lori Wolff  
Spirituality & Ritual Vicki Schwartz  
Security Miriam VonAschen-Cook  
Social Action Naomi Katsh & Melissa VonAschen-Cook
 
Website JonaRose Feinberg communications@templebethor.org
Youth Education Mila Lowery & Tina Roth
 

Staff

Office Administrator Sarah Davis office@templebethor.org
Youth Group Eian Snyder
boty@templebethor.org